Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Program Committee

 
 

Hussein Abbass | UNSW, Australia


Sameer Alam | ATMRI-NTU, Singapore


Richard Alligier | ENAC, France

 

Jean-Marc Alliot | IRIT, France


Soufian Ben Amor | UVSQ, France​

 

Michael Ball | UMD, United States

 

Henk Blom | TU Delft, Netherlands

 

Marc Bui | EPHE, France

 

Daniel Delahaye | ENAC, France

 

Imen Dhief | ATMRI-NTU, Singapore

 

Vu Duong | ATMRI-NTU, Singapore

 

Nicolas Durand | ENAC, France


Laurent El Ghaoui | UC Berkeley, United States ​   

 

Luis Farinas del Cerro | CNRS, France


Eric Feron | KAUST, Saudi Arabia

 

Kozo Fujii | TUS, Japan

 

David Gianazza | ENAC, France

 

Sim Kuan Goh | ATMRI-NTU, Singapore

 

Bob Graham | EUROCONTROL, France


Eri Itoh | ENRI, Japan​

 

Frank Klawonn | OU, Germany

 

Lishuai Li | CityU, Hong Kong

 

Duc-Thinh Pham | ATMRI-NTU, Singapore

  

Michael Schultz | TU-Dresden, Germany

 

John Shortle | GMU, United States

 

Banavar Sridhar | NASA Ames, United States

 

Phu Tran | ATMRI-NTU, Singapore


Vikrant Vaze | Dartmouth, United States

 

Yanjun Wang | NUAA, China​​​​

Organizing Committee​



General Chair: 
Vu Duong | vu.duong@ntu.edu.sg

Conference Co-Chairs: 
Sameer Alam | sameeralam@ntu.edu.sg
Nicolas Durand | durand@recherche.enac.fr

Program Co-Chairs: 
Michael Schultz | michael.schultz@tu-dresden.de
Duc-Thinh Pham | dtpham@ntu.edu.sg

Publication Chair: 
Phu Tran | phutran@ntu.edu.sg​

Communication Chair: 
Yanjun Wang | ywang@nuaa.edu.cn

Local Organizing Co-Chairs:
Sim Kuan Goh | skgoh@ntu.edu.sg
Imen Dhief | imen.dhief@ntu.edu.sg

Conference Secretaries:
Christabell Chua Lay Yen | lychua@ntu.edu.sg
Noorhayati Supari | noorhayati@ntu.edu.sg​
​​
Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...