Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


Conference Chair

Qihua Xiong ​

Program Chairs

Yu Ting, Hua Zhang and Elbert Chia

Organizing Committee

Timothy Liew, Weibo Gao, Zheng Liu and Justin Song

Steering Committee

  • Atac Imamoglu (ETH Zurich, Switzerland)
  • Alexey Kavokin (University of Southampton, UK)
  • Mack Kira (University of Michigan, USA)
  • Xiang Zhang (UC Berkeley, USA)​​​

Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...