Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


  • General Chair: Prof Chua Chee Kai
  • Finance Chair: Assoc Prof Tan Ming Jen
  • Publicity Chair: Assoc Prof Tor Shu Beng
  • Publications Chair: Assoc Prof Liu Er Jia 
  • Technical Programme Chair: Asst Prof Yeong Wai Yee
  • Advertisers/Sponsorship Chair: Mr Mike Goh
  • Media Liaison: Mr Oh Joo Wee
  • Head of Secretariat: Ms Ng Suan
Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...